Wordless Wednesday: Her favorite color is red

About Mary @ a simple twist of faith

I am: a rookie at blogging, just started my blog in May 2010 when I became a full-time Mom. a child of God, a follower of Jesus Christ, a listener of the Holy Spirit, and a Catholic. Pro-Life, , Pro-Woman and an adoption advocate wife to a wonderful husband for 12 years proud and grateful mother to two beautiful daughters ages 5 and 3. a coffee drinking fool, so I can keep up with my little girls a home schooling novice using my kindergartener as a guinea pig a runner, it keeps me sane and in my size 8 pants an avid reader , now of Beatrix Potter's books a former workaholic & fashion follower a lover of chocolate, and wine, and the finer things in life, although I cannot afford them anymore!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Her favorite color is red

  1. Kyooty says:

    love love love the socks!

  2. Bozena says:

    These are your Pentacost/spell/ shoes,Mary. Yes, the socks are perfect for those shoes. LOL

  3. Wendy says:

    You may want to warn her about the long term effects of wearing high heels too often. I for one have permanent nerve damage from teaching in them. I say they are for parties only. Just saying…what do I know? I have 3 boys.

  4. Sarah says:

    Lightening McQueen and high heels – what a winning combination! 🙂

  5. Jordana says:

    Love it! The combination of Cars socks and mom’s shoes is priceless.

  6. Geri says:

    I knew which girl it was immediately! Never thought I would see HER wearing heels! LOVE the photo!
    G

Leave a comment