Wordless Wednesday: Shopping with the Baby Mei Meis

Thank you Steph for the Gymboree gift cards!

For more Wordless Wednesdays, click here and here!

About Mary @ a simple twist of faith

I am: a rookie at blogging, just started my blog in May 2010 when I became a full-time Mom. a child of God, a follower of Jesus Christ, a listener of the Holy Spirit, and a Catholic. Pro-Life, , Pro-Woman and an adoption advocate wife to a wonderful husband for 12 years proud and grateful mother to two beautiful daughters ages 5 and 3. a coffee drinking fool, so I can keep up with my little girls a home schooling novice using my kindergartener as a guinea pig a runner, it keeps me sane and in my size 8 pants an avid reader , now of Beatrix Potter's books a former workaholic & fashion follower a lover of chocolate, and wine, and the finer things in life, although I cannot afford them anymore!
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Shopping with the Baby Mei Meis

  1. aww, what cuties. Looks like a lovely day and I LOVE the shoes!

  2. Carrie says:

    How cute! And I agree with “Miles” – the shoes are really cute!

  3. Sharon O says:

    These little ones are so cute… I could JUST ((hug)) them. If I lived closer I would be an adoptive grandma…. :o)

  4. stephanie says:

    How cute! I hope that you and your girls, plus the two babies had fun!!

  5. Mary says:

    We have those two exact dolls for our adopted daughters! Your girls are adorable… 🙂

    -Mary

  6. Kyooty says:

    they are sweet. IS that a giant lego?

  7. Aunt Liz says:

    Hi Mary,

    We are now back in Colorado, and I looked on your Face Book page. Your “littles” are cuter and cuter. I see that Ladybug is in a skirt. Have fun with those two girls.

    Aunt Liz

  8. Tammy Givens says:

    Lily still has the one you gave her. Still the only one she’ll touch. Bumblebee is growing so fast. Ladybug’s hair is too cute!!

Leave a Reply

