Father’s Day Quiz: What does Daddy do?

Mary, over at Kyooty Center tagged me for a fun Father’s Day meme for the kids to do about good ole Dad.  Check out her blog, and the clip of a bear in HER backyard!  Silly me, I was worried about a little old racoon wandering around our swing set! 

Anyway, the questionnaire sounds like fun, so here goes:

1. What does Daddy wear to work?

Lady Bug:shirt, pants, shoes…why doesn’t Daddy wear sandals to work…oh that’s right he can’t go under houses with sandals. Bumble Bee: giggle, giggle

2  Where does Daddy work?

Both girls: ProClean

3. What is Daddy’s job?

Bumble Bee:  He cleans up!

4. What does Daddy do at work?

Lady Bug: He goes under houses.

5. Where does Daddy eat lunch?  Lady Bug: Home

6.  What does he eat for lunch? Lady Bug: Salad

Happy Father’s Daddy, you are the best!

About Mary @ a simple twist of faith

I am: a rookie at blogging, just started my blog in May 2010 when I became a full-time Mom. a child of God, a follower of Jesus Christ, a listener of the Holy Spirit, and a Catholic. Pro-Life, , Pro-Woman and an adoption advocate wife to a wonderful husband for 12 years proud and grateful mother to two beautiful daughters ages 5 and 3. a coffee drinking fool, so I can keep up with my little girls a home schooling novice using my kindergartener as a guinea pig a runner, it keeps me sane and in my size 8 pants an avid reader , now of Beatrix Potter's books a former workaholic & fashion follower a lover of chocolate, and wine, and the finer things in life, although I cannot afford them anymore!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Father’s Day Quiz: What does Daddy do?

  1. Kyooty says:

    you have some very smart young ladies!! I’m very impressed that they know exactly what DAddy is up to. I find that my boys are a bit oblivious but I knew at a very young age that my Daddy worked in a Plant. I think if I had asked my mr11? he’s know right away.
    No Bear tonight, I went walking here but stayed close to my home.

  2. Tish says:

    Very cute! DH was in the Navy and often on long deployments when our first two were young. They saw his picture every day. Once, our 2 yr old was with me in the commissary and and noticed a young sailor in uniform. “There’s my Daddy!,” she shouted at the top of her voice. She obviously knew what he wore to work. The young sailor blushed an alarming shade of red and quickly disappeared down another aisle.

  3. Claire says:

    LOVE it. Happy Father’s Day, Rick.

Leave a Reply

