Strawberry eating, oh I mean picking

 Strawberries,strawberries, and more strawberries.

I think someone is becoming a strawberry.

About Mary @ a simple twist of faith

I am: a rookie at blogging, just started my blog in May 2010 when I became a full-time Mom. a child of God, a follower of Jesus Christ, a listener of the Holy Spirit, and a Catholic. Pro-Life, , Pro-Woman and an adoption advocate wife to a wonderful husband for 12 years proud and grateful mother to two beautiful daughters ages 5 and 3. a coffee drinking fool, so I can keep up with my little girls a home schooling novice using my kindergartener as a guinea pig a runner, it keeps me sane and in my size 8 pants an avid reader , now of Beatrix Potter's books a former workaholic & fashion follower a lover of chocolate, and wine, and the finer things in life, although I cannot afford them anymore!
This entry was posted in Family, Food & Drink. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Strawberry eating, oh I mean picking

  1. tricia sladky says:

    Mary,
    These baby girls could NOT be sweeter.
    Thanks for sharing the photos.
    Tricia

  2. Cindy says:

    Hahaha!! I remember when Scott was a little tyke. We’d take him strawberry picking. Once when we went up to pay, the man weighing said “Hey there little fella, let me sit you on the scale.” Scott’s face was a strawberry mess !! Ah the good ol’ days. Don’t let um pass you by.

  3. Ladies,
    Thanks for your kind comments. This is why I am at home now. We went strawberry picking with Papa on Friday, boy, oh boy, it was fun!

  4. Kyooty says:

    lovely!!!! send Strawberry weather and girls to me in Canada (hi I’m visiting from MTTSM)

  5. Thanks for visiting, hope you come again soon! We are still eating strawberries!

  6. politicalhousewyf says:

    I always tell the people running the scales that they ought to weigh children before and after. Last year, it was the farmer’s wife on the register that day, and she said that if she weighed my kids, she’d have to weigh and charge her husband, too!

    We have to get out picking, if the rain ever stops.

  7. Bridget says:

    These may be the most adorable little girls on the planet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

