Wordless Wednesday: Daddy Time

Thanks Daddy! We LOVE Daddy Time (and so does Mommy)!

Love, Ladybug & Bumblebee

For more Wordless Wednesdays, click here!

About Mary @ a simple twist of faith

I am: a rookie at blogging, just started my blog in May 2010 when I became a full-time Mom. a child of God, a follower of Jesus Christ, a listener of the Holy Spirit, and a Catholic. Pro-Life, , Pro-Woman and an adoption advocate wife to a wonderful husband for 12 years proud and grateful mother to two beautiful daughters ages 5 and 3. a coffee drinking fool, so I can keep up with my little girls a home schooling novice using my kindergartener as a guinea pig a runner, it keeps me sane and in my size 8 pants an avid reader , now of Beatrix Potter's books a former workaholic & fashion follower a lover of chocolate, and wine, and the finer things in life, although I cannot afford them anymore!
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Daddy Time

  1. AndMilesToGo says:

    aww, adorable and I’ll bet it was so much fun!

  2. Auntie E says:

    Looks like you are popular Daddy,lol.

  3. Sharon O says:

    They are so adorable I love it… priceless and precious times together.

  4. Sarah says:

    They look like they’re having the time of their life. Daddy-Daughter dates are precious.

  5. stephanie says:

    So cute! Love the jackets!:)0

  6. Comedy Plus says:

    How fun. I love it.

    Have a terrific WW. :)

  7. Andrea says:

    such beautiful smiles. They are happy and blessed children, indeed!

Leave a Reply

